Harris Stewards

John Munoz (Chief Steward) - john.munoz@ibew543.org

Dave Clark - charles.clark@ibew543.org

Bill Perry - bill.perry@ibew543.org

Johnathon Munoz - johnathon.munoz@ibew543.org

 Qwaltec & LJT Stewards

Point Mugu

 Karen Irish - karen.irish@ibew543.org

Colorado Springs

Mark Eaves - mark.eaves@ibew543.org

Prospect Harbor

 Ed Rice - ed.rice@ibew543.org

 Frontier MIFA III Stewards

Blythe

Sam Rees - sam.rees@ibew543.org

Tyson Lloyd - tyson.llyod@ibew543.org

Gardnerville

Michael E. Adams - michael.adams@ibew543.org 

Chris Willing - chris.willing@ibew543.org

 Frontier California Stewards

Jorge Lugo (Chief Steward South) - jorge.lugo@ibew543.org

Barstow

Lisa Ross - lisa.ross@ibew543.org

Bishop

Terry Erwin - terry.erwin@ibew543.org

 

Dos Palos

Lio Gardner - lio.gardner@ibew543.org

Weaverville

Chris Eddy - chris.eddy@ibew543.org

Ridgecrest

Joe Colletta - joe.colletta@ibew543.org

 Manteca

Kelly Singleton - kelly.singleton@ibew543.org

Mike Payne - mike.payne@ibew543.org

 Tom Siegfried - tom.siegfried@ibew543.org

Ciril Uganiza - ciril.uganiza@ibew543.org

Garberville

JV Glaser - jv.glaser@ibew543.org

 

San Miguel

Jason Cardenas - jason.cardenas@ibew543.org

Victorville

Bay Crawley - bay.crawley@ibew543.org

Jody Brown - jody.brown@ibew543.org

Russell Bernardin - russell.bernardin@ibew543.org 

Jim Matthews - jim.matthews@ibew543.org

Mister Albritton - mister.albritton@ibew543.org 

Dan Doyle - dan.doyle@ibew543.org

Daniel Edmond - daniel.edmond@ibew543.org

Brian Hendrix - brian.hendrix@ibew543.org

Eric Huitron - eric.huitron@ibew543.org

Jorge Lugo - jorge.lugo@ibew543.org

 

 

 

IBEW 543
Home   /   JOIN LOCAL 543   /   Forms   /   Photos   /   Stewards   /   CBA's   /   Links   /   Scholarships   /   Officers of Our Union   /   Contests   /   Meeting Schedules   /   Charitable Community Service   /   Bargaining Updates   /   Special Programs   /   IBEW/NECA INSURANCE   /   Merchandise   /   Officer Elections   /   Retirement Planning   /   FAQ's   /   2016 Picnic Information   /   Sitemap